Meet The Team

Get in contact with our professional team of experts that have the knowledge and experience you need for your business

Corporate Office

Corporate Address & Showroom Address: 
Global Office Furniture 4108 Carolina Commercial Drive Suite #4 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Mac Smith

PRESIDENT

macs@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Duane Brown

V.P. of Sales

duaneb@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Kate Kapshuck

Account Executive Manager

katek@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Maddie Markwell

Account Executive

sales@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Julia Valentine

Human Resource Manager

juliav@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Keyaurna Wilson 

Account Executive

sales@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Teri Livingston

Finance

accounting@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Ashley Wagner

Logistics

logistics@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Sakeria Robinson

Customer Service

843-903-6976

cs@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Matthew Cortez

Project Manager

matthewc@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Elizabeth Caton

Design & Space Planner

elizabethc@globalofficefurnitureusa.com

Scroll to Top